Skip to main content

Discovering Open Educational Resources (OER)

Members

Carol Macheak (Chair)
Research & Scholarly Communications Coordinator
cimacheak@ualr.edu
501.569.8809

David Montague
Director of eLearning & Scholarly Technology and Resources (STaR)
drmontague@ualr.edu
501.682.8628

JB Hill
Ottenheimer Library Director
jbhill@ualr.edu
501.569.8808

Sharonda Lipscomb
Online Instructional Designer (STaR)

srlipscomb@ualr.edu
501.569.8345

Merlene Love
Communication Specialist (STaR)
mxlove@ualr.edu
501.569.8954

Cori Schmidtbauer
Online ​Instructional Designer (STaR)
cmschmidtbau@ualr.edu
501.907.5918

Cole Williamson
Research and Scholarly Communications Librarian
wcwilliamson@ualr.edu
501.569.8444