Skip to main content

UALR Collections & Archives Research Guides

Ottenheimer Library | Sequoyah National Research Center (SNRC) | Center for Arkansas History and Culture (CAHC)

Discovering Open Educational Resources (OER)

Members

Carol Macheak (Chair)
Research & Scholarly Communications Coordinator
cimacheak@ualr.edu
501.569.8809

David Montague
Director of eLearning & Scholarly Technology and Resources (STaR)
drmontague@ualr.edu
501.682.8628

JB Hill
Ottenheimer Library Director
jbhill@ualr.edu
501.569.8808

Sharonda Lipscomb
Online Instructional Designer (STaR)

srlipscomb@ualr.edu
501.569.8345

Merlene Love
Communication Specialist (STaR)
mxlove@ualr.edu
501.569.8954

Emily Ray
Metadata & Discovery Services Librarian
ejray@ualr.edu 
501.683.1744

Cori Schmidtbauer
‚ÄčeLearning Librarian
cmschmidtbau@ualr.edu
501.569.8811

Rikki Turner
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
rdturner@ualr.edu 

501.
‚Äč569.8958